My Fhain. Vegetarian bistro “Kiez Cuisine”

Today I decided to visit a pure vegetarian place “Kiez Cuisine“. To be honest, I haven’t noticed this place for a long time because it works only on weekdays until 18:00 and closed during the weekend.

Kiez Cuisine

Every day from 12:00 to 15:00 they offer different lunch options: soup + main dish and it costs about 12 EUR. You can also order a single main dish. I have ordered quiche with a green salad for 5 EUR.

Kiez Cuisine food

The quiche was tasty, fresh and truly homemade.  The service was fast – I’ve got my order for less than 10 minutes. They also have a lot of different cakes and a big choice of coffee.

There are no Wi-Fi and WC. They have an outdoor seating.

Resume: 

This place is pricey – small portions for a high price.
I would not go there every day for a lunch, but it’s nice to visit this place time to time to diversify my vegetarian menu.

Address:

Samariterstr. 29
10247 Berlin

Open from Monday to Friday
10:00 – 18:00
Lunch menu
12:00 – 15:00

Leave a Reply

